Chase & Status announce fourth studio album

News : 19 Jul 2017 : Alex Cooper
Chase & Status, UK dusbtep / drum and bass outfit, have announced the release of their fourth studio album, entitled 'Tribe'. Due out on EMI, it is scheduled to hit on August the 18th.
Hyped? Yes. Especially given the list of collaborators which include Emili Sandé, drum and bass gods Shy FX (side note: if you haven't heard 45 Roller - Saturday Night Roller ft. Shy FX, you need to), Mr Vegas, (erm..) Craig David and more.

Here's the tracklist for you:

  1. Big Man Skank (feat. Mr Vegas)
  2. Dubplate Original (feat. Kano)
  3. Love Me More (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  4. Step Away (feat. MC Singing Fats)
  5. Reload (feat. Craig David)
  6. All Goes Wrong (feat. Tom Grennan)
  7. Tribes
  8. NRG (feat. Novelist)
  9. Real No More (feat. Shy FX & Kiko Bun)
  10. Don’t Stop (feat. Bugzy Malone)
  11. Tribute
  12. Crawling
  13. Know About We (feat. Deepee, Littlez, Knine, Sleeks, Inch & Swift)
  14. Nervous (feat. Rage)
  15. This Moment (Chase & Status And Blossoms)
  16. Control (feat. Slaves)
  17. Know Your Name (feat. Seinabo Sey)

Also check out their latest track Chase & Status - Love Me More (Audio) ft. Emeli Sandé:

by Alex Cooper
19 Jul 2017