ODESZA Announces Return to Red Rocks this Summer + Tour Dates Released

News : 22 Jan 2018 : Halee A.
Get ready for one of the best shows of the year!  ODESZA is coming back to Red Rocks Amphitheater in Colorado this summer and it’s going to be epic. 
The powerhouse duo, featuring Harrison Mills and Clayton Knight, just told the world that they will be playing at the famous venue on June 15.  Along with their announcement, they released a recap video that features their New Year’s Eve countdown from Colorado’s Decadence Festival.  Pretty cool!

Fans can’t mess around if they want to see this show.  In 2017 the duo sold out 19,000 tickets to two Red Rocks shows within just an hour.  This will be ODESZA’s best show of the year so act fast.  Tickets will be sold here starting tomorrow.

ODESZA 2018 Tour Dates

Fri, Feb 2 – Adelaide, AU – Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 3 – Melbourne, AU – Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 4 – Sydney, AU – Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 10 – Brisbane, AU – Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 11 – Fremantle, AU – Laneway Festival
Fri, Mar 30 – Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater
Sat, Mar 31 – Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater (SOLD OUT)
Apr 5-9 – Sun Peaks, BC – SnowBombing Festival
Apr 6-8 – Mount Snow, VT – Minus Zero Festival
Sun, Apr 15 – Indio, CA – Coachella
Sun, Apr 22 – Indio, CA – Coachella
Wed, Apr 25 – Kansas City, MO – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Thu, Apr 26 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Apr 27 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Apr 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Thu, May 3 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
Fri, May 4 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion
Sat, May 5 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Wed, May 9 – Raleigh, NC – The Red Hat Amphitheater
Thu, May 10 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri, May 11 – Louisville, KY – Iroquois Amphitheater
Sat, May 12 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Wed, May 16 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Thu, May 17 – Orlando, FL – CFE Arena
Fri, May 18 – Miami, FL – Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Sun, May 20 – Gulf Shores, AL – Hangout Music Festival
Fri, Jun 15 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Jun 14-17 – Dover, DE – Firefly Festival
Fri, Jun 29 – Marmande, France – Garorock Festival
Jun 29 – Jul 1 – Beuningen, Netherlands – Down The Rabbit Hole
Wed, Jul 11 – Sun, Jul 15 – Dour, Belgium – Dour Festival
Fri, Jul 13 – Madrid, Spain – Mad Cool Festival
Sat, Jul 14 – Ferropolis, Germany – Melt! Festival

Source: YourEDM
by Halee A.
22 Jan 2018